Ameba Paglierina {X}{G}

Creatura — Melma

Travolgere

L'Ameba Paglierina entra nel campo di battaglia con X segnalini +1/+1.

Scindersi — Quando l'Ameba Paglierina muore, se aveva due o più segnalini +1/+1, crea una pedina che è una copia di essa all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale. La pedina entra nel campo di battaglia con la metà dei segnalini +1/+1, arrotondata per difetto.

0/0

Illustrated by Diesel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ameba Paglierina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if Ochre Jelly had five +1/+1 counters on it when it dies, the token you create will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. When that token dies, the next one you create will enter with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-07-23)