オーカー・ジェリー {X}{G}

クリーチャー — ウーズ

トランプル

オーカー・ジェリーは、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

分裂 — オーカー・ジェリーが死亡したとき、それの上に2個以上の+1/+1カウンターが置かれていた場合、次の終了ステップ開始時に、それのコピーであるトークン1つを生成する。そのトークンは、その個数の端数を切り捨てた半分に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

0/0

Illustrated by Diesel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オーカー・ジェリー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if Ochre Jelly had five +1/+1 counters on it when it dies, the token you create will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. When that token dies, the next one you create will enter with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-07-23)