狂野法师德莉娜 {3}{R}

传奇生物 ~妖精/祭师

每当狂野法师德莉娜攻击时,选择目标由你操控的生物,然后掷一颗d20。

1~14 | 派出一个为该生物之复制品的衍生物,其为横置且正进行攻击,但它不是传奇,且具有「在战斗结束时,放逐此生物。」

15~20 | 派出一个上述衍生物。再掷一次。

3/2

Illustrated by Justine Mara Andersen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂野法师德莉娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delina, Wild Mage has received an update to its Oracle text. The official text is listed above. Specifically, rolling again on a result of 15–20 is optional. (2021-07-23)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Delina, Wild Mage is attacking. (2021-07-23)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2021-07-23)