야생 마도사, 델리나 {3}{R}

전설적 생물 — 엘프 주술사

야생 마도사, 델리나가 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한 후, 20면체를 굴린다.

1—14 | 전설적이 아니고 “이 생물을 전투종료에 추방한다."를 가졌으며 탭되어 공격 중인 그 생물의 복사본을 만든다.

15—20 | 위와 같은 토큰 하나를 만든다. 다시 굴린다.

3/2

Illustrated by Justine Mara Andersen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야생 마도사, 델리나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delina, Wild Mage has received an update to its Oracle text. The official text is listed above. Specifically, rolling again on a result of 15–20 is optional. (2021-07-23)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Delina, Wild Mage is attacking. (2021-07-23)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2021-07-23)