暴走魔導士、デリーナ {3}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

暴走魔導士、デリーナが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。1個のd20を振る。

1—14 | 伝説でなく「戦闘終了時にこのクリーチャーを追放する。」を持つことを除いてそのクリーチャーのコピーであるトークン1体をタップ状態かつ攻撃している状態で生成する。

15—20 | そのトークン1体を生成する。再度d20を振る。

3/2

Illustrated by Justine Mara Andersen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴走魔導士、デリーナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delina, Wild Mage has received an update to its Oracle text. The official text is listed above. Specifically, rolling again on a result of 15–20 is optional. (2021-07-23)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Delina, Wild Mage is attacking. (2021-07-23)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2021-07-23)