魔邓肯 {4}{U}{U}

传奇鹏洛客 ~魔邓肯

+2:抓两张牌,然后将一张牌从你手上置于你的牌库底。

−2:派出一个蓝色狗/虚影衍生生物,且具有「此生物的力量与防御力各等同于你手牌数量的两倍。」

−10:交换你的手牌和牌库,然后洗牌。你获得具有以下异能的徽记~「你的手牌数量没有上限。」

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔邓肯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power and toughness of the Dog Illusion token will change as the number of cards in your hand changes. (2021-07-23)
  • The cards put into your hand due to Mordenkainen's last ability aren't “drawn.” Anything that cares about you drawing cards won't notice your hand suddenly becoming very, very well-stocked. (2021-07-23)