Mordenkainen {4}{U}{U}

Planeswalker Lendário — Mordenkainen

+2: Compre dois cards e depois coloque um card de sua mão no fundo de seu grimório.

−2: Crie uma ficha de criatura Cão Ilusão azul com “O poder e a resistência desta criatura são ambos iguais ao dobro do número de cards em sua mão”.

−10: Permute sua mão com seu grimório e depois embaralhe. Você recebe um emblema com “Não há limite para o número máximo de cards em sua mão”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mordenkainen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power and toughness of the Dog Illusion token will change as the number of cards in your hand changes. (2021-07-23)
  • The cards put into your hand due to Mordenkainen's last ability aren't “drawn.” Anything that cares about you drawing cards won't notice your hand suddenly becoming very, very well-stocked. (2021-07-23)