모덴카이넨 {4}{U}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 모덴카이넨

+2: 카드 두 장을 뽑은 후, 당신의 손에 있는 카드 한 장을 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

−2: “이 생물의 공격력과 방어력은 각각 당신의 손에 있는 카드의 수의 두 배이다."를 가진 청색 개 환영 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

−10: 당신의 손과 서고를 교환한 후, 서고를 섞는다. 당신은 "당신의 손은 크기 제한이 없다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 모덴카이넨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power and toughness of the Dog Illusion token will change as the number of cards in your hand changes. (2021-07-23)
  • The cards put into your hand due to Mordenkainen's last ability aren't “drawn.” Anything that cares about you drawing cards won't notice your hand suddenly becoming very, very well-stocked. (2021-07-23)