百花宗師 {2}{W}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~巴哈姆特

只要百花宗師上有七個或更多忠誠指示物,他便是7/7,具飛行與不滅異能的龍/神生物。

+1:直到你的下一個回合,目標不具先攻,連擊或警戒異能的生物不能進行攻擊或阻擋。

+1:從你的牌庫和/或墳墓場中搜尋一張名稱為散打武僧的牌,展示該牌,並將它置於你手上。如果你以此法搜尋你的牌庫,則洗牌。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 百花宗師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Grand Master of Flowers is a creature, he is not a planeswalker. He cannot be attacked and damage dealt to him while he is a creature will not reduce the number of loyalty counters he has. However, you may still activate his loyalty abilities as normal. (2021-07-23)
  • You can activate the last ability of Grand Master of Flowers even if there isn't a card named Monk of the Open Hand in your library or graveyard. (2021-07-23)
  • The first ability of Grand Master of Flowers doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. Similarly, players can't respond to paying the cost of adding loyalty counters for an ability. Therefore, if Grand Master of Flowers has six loyalty and you activate one of his abilities, he will be a 7/7 Dragon God with flying and indestructible before players can respond to the loyalty ability. (2021-07-23)
  • If Grand Master of Flowers somehow gains enough loyalty to become a creature while it is being attacked, it is removed from combat. If blockers haven't been declared yet, it may then block. It may even block creatures that were previously attacking it. Creatures that were previously attacking it that go unblocked won't deal combat damage. (2021-07-23)