꽃의 거장 {2}{W}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 바하무트

꽃의 거장이 충성 카운터를 일곱 개 이상 가지고 있는 한, 꽃의 거장은 비행 및 무적을 가진 7/7 용 신 생물이다.

+1: 선제공격, 이단공격, 또는 경계가 없는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 당신의 다음 턴까지 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다.

+1: 당신의 서고 및/또는 무덤에서 이름이 맨손의 승려인 카드 한 장을 찾아, 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 이런 식으로 당신의 서고를 찾아보았다면, 서고를 섞는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 꽃의 거장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Grand Master of Flowers is a creature, he is not a planeswalker. He cannot be attacked and damage dealt to him while he is a creature will not reduce the number of loyalty counters he has. However, you may still activate his loyalty abilities as normal. (2021-07-23)
  • You can activate the last ability of Grand Master of Flowers even if there isn't a card named Monk of the Open Hand in your library or graveyard. (2021-07-23)
  • The first ability of Grand Master of Flowers doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. Similarly, players can't respond to paying the cost of adding loyalty counters for an ability. Therefore, if Grand Master of Flowers has six loyalty and you activate one of his abilities, he will be a 7/7 Dragon God with flying and indestructible before players can respond to the loyalty ability. (2021-07-23)
  • If Grand Master of Flowers somehow gains enough loyalty to become a creature while it is being attacked, it is removed from combat. If blockers haven't been declared yet, it may then block. It may even block creatures that were previously attacking it. Creatures that were previously attacking it that go unblocked won't deal combat damage. (2021-07-23)