Стая Ворон {3}{U}{U}

Существо — Птица

Полет

Каждый раз, когда другое существо умирает, вы можете взять карту. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.

Последние слова умирающих им даже больше по вкусу, чем падаль.

4/4

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Стая Ворон:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature dies at the same time as Murder of Crows, its last ability triggers. (2018-03-16)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew. (2018-03-16)