Revoada de Corvos {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Ave

Voar

Toda vez que outra criatura morre, você pode comprar um card. Se fizer isso, descarte um card.

Há apenas uma coisa que eles desejam mais do que a carniça: as últimas palavras do moribundo.

4/4

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revoada de Corvos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature dies at the same time as Murder of Crows, its last ability triggers. (2018-03-16)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew. (2018-03-16)