カラスの群れ {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

これ以外のクリーチャー1体が死亡するたび、あなたはカード1枚を引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カード1枚を捨てる。

彼らが求めるのは、死肉よりも瀬戸際にいる者の最期の言葉だ。

4/4

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カラスの群れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature dies at the same time as Murder of Crows, its last ability triggers. (2018-03-16)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew. (2018-03-16)