Prosper, lié au grimoire {2}{B}{R}

Créature légendaire : tieffelin et psychagogue

Contact mortel

Arcanum mystique — Au début de votre étape de fin, exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour, vous pouvez jouer cette carte.

Faveur de pacte — À chaque fois que vous jouez une carte depuis l'exil, créez un jeton Trésor.

1/4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prosper, lié au grimoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played with the Mystic Arcanum ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Pact Boon ability triggers whenever you play any cards from exile, not just those exiled with the Mystic Arcanum ability. (2021-07-23)