Próspero, unido al grimorio {2}{B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Brujo tiefling

Toque mortal.

Arcanum místico — Al comienzo de tu paso final, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Hasta el final de tu próximo turno, puedes jugar esa carta.

Beneficio del pacto — Siempre que juegues una carta desde el exilio, crea una ficha de Tesoro.

1/4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Próspero, unido al grimorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played with the Mystic Arcanum ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Pact Boon ability triggers whenever you play any cards from exile, not just those exiled with the Mystic Arcanum ability. (2021-07-23)