秘本に縛られし者、プロスパー {2}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ティーフリング・邪術師

接死

秘奥義 ― あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード1枚を追放する。次のあなたのターンの終了時まで、あなたはそのカードをプレイしてもよい。

契約の恩恵 ― あなたが追放領域にあるカードをプレイするたび、宝物・トークン1つを生成する。

1/4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘本に縛られし者、プロスパー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played with the Mystic Arcanum ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Pact Boon ability triggers whenever you play any cards from exile, not just those exiled with the Mystic Arcanum ability. (2021-07-23)