伐卡兹禍害 {2}{R}{R}{R}

生物 ~龍

飛行

每當伐卡茲禍害或另一個龍在你的操控下進戰場時,它對任意一個目標造成X點傷害,X為由你操控的龍數量。

{R}:伐卡茲禍害得+1/+0直到回合結束。

4/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伐卡兹禍害:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage dealt by the Dragon that entered the battlefield is based on the number of Dragons you control when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If a Dragon entering the battlefield causes Scourge of Valkas’s ability to trigger but leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, that Dragon still deals damage. (2017-11-17)