Бич Валкаса {2}{R}{R}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

Каждый раз, когда Бич Валкаса или другой Дракон выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, он наносит Х повреждений любой цели, где Х — количество Драконов под вашим контролем.

{R}: Бич Валкаса получает +1/+0 до конца хода.

4/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бич Валкаса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage dealt by the Dragon that entered the battlefield is based on the number of Dragons you control when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If a Dragon entering the battlefield causes Scourge of Valkas’s ability to trigger but leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, that Dragon still deals damage. (2017-11-17)