伐卡兹祸害 {2}{R}{R}{R}

生物 ~龙

飞行

每当伐卡兹祸害或另一个龙在你的操控下进战场时,它对任意一个目标造成X点伤害,X为由你操控的龙数量。

{R}:伐卡兹祸害得+1/+0直到回合结束。

4/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伐卡兹祸害:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage dealt by the Dragon that entered the battlefield is based on the number of Dragons you control when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If a Dragon entering the battlefield causes Scourge of Valkas’s ability to trigger but leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, that Dragon still deals damage. (2017-11-17)