飛船大盜卡麗澤夫 {1}{R}

傳奇生物~人類/海盜

先攻,威懾

每當飛船大盜卡麗澤夫攻擊時,派出一個傳奇的2/1紅色,名稱為勒格文的猴衍生生物,其為橫置且正進行攻擊。在戰鬥結束時放逐該衍生物。

上了龍笑號飛船後,卡麗澤夫就只會遵守自己訂下的規矩。

1/3

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飛船大盜卡麗澤夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker Ragavan is attacking as you create the token. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kari Zev is attacking. (2017-02-09)
  • Although Ragavan is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2017-02-09)
  • The delayed triggered ability that exiles Ragavan triggers at end of combat even if Kari Zev is no longer on the battlefield. (2017-02-09)