飞船大盗卡丽泽夫 {1}{R}

传奇生物~人类/海盗

先攻,威慑

每当飞船大盗卡丽泽夫攻击时,派出一个传奇的2/1红色,名称为勒格文的猴衍生生物,其为横置且正进行攻击。在战斗结束时放逐该衍生物。

上了龙笑号飞船后,卡丽泽夫就只会遵守自己订下的规矩。

1/3

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飞船大盗卡丽泽夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker Ragavan is attacking as you create the token. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kari Zev is attacking. (2017-02-09)
  • Although Ragavan is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2017-02-09)
  • The delayed triggered ability that exiles Ragavan triggers at end of combat even if Kari Zev is no longer on the battlefield. (2017-02-09)