航空船を強襲する者、カーリ・ゼヴ {1}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・海賊

先制攻撃、威迫

航空船を強襲する者、カーリ・ゼヴが攻撃するたび、「ラガバン」という名前の赤の2/1の伝説の猿・クリーチャー・トークンを1体、タップ状態で攻撃している状態で生成する。戦闘終了時に、そのトークンを追放する。

自身の船であるドラゴンの笑み号の上では、カーリは自分以外誰の規則にも縛られない。

1/3

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 航空船を強襲する者、カーリ・ゼヴ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker Ragavan is attacking as you create the token. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kari Zev is attacking. (2017-02-09)
  • Although Ragavan is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2017-02-09)
  • The delayed triggered ability that exiles Ragavan triggers at end of combat even if Kari Zev is no longer on the battlefield. (2017-02-09)