飞船劫匪 {1}{U}

生物~人类/海盗

飞行

每当飞船劫匪对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,选择目标永久物或牌手;对其上每种指示物而言,该永久物或牌手得到另一个同种类的指示物。

要逃就要胆大。

2/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飞船劫匪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability can target any permanent or player, regardless of which player was dealt combat damage. (2017-02-09)
  • Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter. (2017-02-09)
  • To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability. (2017-02-09)