Saccageur de vaisseau volant {1}{U}

Créature : humain et pirate

Vol

À chaque fois que le Saccageur de vaisseau volant inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, pour chaque type de marqueur sur le permanent ciblé ou le joueur ciblé, donnez à ce permanent ou à ce joueur un autre marqueur de ce type.

Toute fuite se doit d'être audacieuse.

2/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saccageur de vaisseau volant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability can target any permanent or player, regardless of which player was dealt combat damage. (2017-02-09)
  • Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter. (2017-02-09)
  • To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability. (2017-02-09)