Luftschiffplünderer {1}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

Fliegend

Immer wenn der Luftschiffplünderer einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, erhält eine bleibende Karte oder ein Spieler deiner Wahl für jede Sorte von Marke, die auf ihr bzw. ihm liegt, eine weitere Marke dieser Sorte.

Eine Flucht sollte immer waghalsig sein.

2/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Luftschiffplünderer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability can target any permanent or player, regardless of which player was dealt combat damage. (2017-02-09)
  • Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability gives only one counter of each kind. It doesn’t double the number of each kind of counter. For example, if a creature has two +1/+1 counters and a charge counter on it, it gets one +1/+1 counter and one charge counter. (2017-02-09)
  • To give a counter is to put a counter on a permanent or to have a player get a counter. Effects that interact with a player getting counters or counters being placed on permanents interact with Skyship Plunderer’s triggered ability. (2017-02-09)