迅匠探子 {3}{U}

生物~人类/神器师

当迅匠探子进战场时,于你操控迅匠探子的时段内,目标由你操控的神器获得「{T}:抓一张牌。」

「把它的监控视野再调宽些。」

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迅匠探子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it. (2017-02-09)
  • If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal. (2017-02-09)