Шпионка Проворных Кузнецов {3}{U}

Существо — Человек Механик

Когда Шпионка Проворных Кузнецов выходит на поле битвы, целевой артефакт под вашим контролем получает способность «{T}: возьмите карту» до тех пор, пока вы контролируете Шпионку Проворных Кузнецов.

«Мы просто расширим его наблюдательную линзу».

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шпионка Проворных Кузнецов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it. (2017-02-09)
  • If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal. (2017-02-09)