Espionne forgevif {3}{U}

Créature : humain et artificier

Quand l'Espionne forgevif arrive sur le champ de bataille, un artefact ciblé que vous contrôlez acquiert « {T} : Piochez une carte » tant que vous contrôlez l'Espionne forgevif.

« Améliorons ses objectifs de surveillance. »

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espionne forgevif:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it. (2017-02-09)
  • If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal. (2017-02-09)