幻術師の謀 {3}{U}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらを追放し、その後それらのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

カードを1枚引く。

「すべてが一瞬にかかっているのだから、適切な瞬間を選ぶべきだ。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻術師の謀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • Each card that returns to the battlefield will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)
  • If you choose two target creatures and one is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, you’ll exile the other, return it, and draw a card. (2017-02-09)
  • If each target creature is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)
  • You may cast Illusionist’s Stratagem without any targets if you wish to just draw a card. (2017-02-09)