Illusionist's Stratagem (Aether Revolt #36)

Stratagem des Illusionisten {3}{U}

Spontanzauber

Schicke bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil und bringe jene Karten dann unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Wenn alles an einem einzigen Moment hängt, dann stelle sicher, dass du den richtigen wählst.“ —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stratagem des Illusionisten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that returns to the battlefield will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • If you choose two target creatures and one is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, you’ll exile the other, return it, and draw a card. (2017-02-09)
  • If each target creature is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)
  • You may cast Illusionist’s Stratagem without any targets if you wish to just draw a card. (2017-02-09)