Бараль, Старший по Повиновению {1}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Чародей

Разыгрываемые вами мгновенные заклинания и заклинания волшебства стоят на {1} меньше.

Каждый раз, когда заклинание или способность под вашим контролем отменяет заклинание, вы можете взять карту. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.

«Эхо тишины звучит для меня как музыка».

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бараль, Старший по Повиновению:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Baral’s first ability doesn’t affect the colored mana requirements of instant and sorcery spells. (2017-02-09)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by another effect (such as Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability, for example), apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2017-02-09)
  • A spell or ability counters a spell only if it specifically contains the word “counter” in its text. If a spell or ability you control causes all the targets of a spell to become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve but is not countered. (2017-02-09)