遵法長、バラル {1}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたがインスタント・呪文やソーサリー・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

あなたがコントロールする呪文や能力が呪文を1つ打ち消すたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カード1枚を捨てる。

「静寂の響きほど心地よい調べはない。」

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遵法長、バラル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Baral’s first ability doesn’t affect the colored mana requirements of instant and sorcery spells. (2017-02-09)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by another effect (such as Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability, for example), apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2017-02-09)
  • A spell or ability counters a spell only if it specifically contains the word “counter” in its text. If a spell or ability you control causes all the targets of a spell to become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve but is not countered. (2017-02-09)