감시 대장 바랄 {1}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사

당신이 발동하는 순간마법 주문과 집중마법 주문은 발동 비용이 {1} 감소한다.

당신이 조종하는 주문 또는 능력이 주문을 무효화할 때마다, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

“침묵의 메아리만큼 듣기 좋은 소리는 없어.”

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 감시 대장 바랄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Baral’s first ability doesn’t affect the colored mana requirements of instant and sorcery spells. (2017-02-09)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by another effect (such as Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability, for example), apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2017-02-09)
  • A spell or ability counters a spell only if it specifically contains the word “counter” in its text. If a spell or ability you control causes all the targets of a spell to become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve but is not countered. (2017-02-09)