Tezzeret, Mestre do Metal {4}{U}{B}

Planeswalker — Tezzeret

+1: Revele cards do topo de seu grimório até revelar um card de artefato. Coloque aquele card na sua mão e o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.

−3: O oponente alvo perde uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao número de artefatos que você controla.

−8: Ganhe o controle de todos os artefatos e criaturas que o oponente alvo controla.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, Mestre do Metal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t have an artifact card in your library while resolving Tezzeret’s first ability, you’ll reveal your library and then randomize it. (2017-02-09)
  • The effect of Tezzeret’s third ability lasts indefinitely. (2017-02-09)