金属の支配者、テゼレット {4}{U}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — テゼレット

+1:アーティファクト・カードが公開されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ公開する。そのカードをあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

−3:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはあなたがコントロールするアーティファクトの総数に等しい点数のライフを失う。

−8:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべてのアーティファクトとそのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金属の支配者、テゼレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t have an artifact card in your library while resolving Tezzeret’s first ability, you’ll reveal your library and then randomize it. (2017-02-09)
  • The effect of Tezzeret’s third ability lasts indefinitely. (2017-02-09)