용맹한 수호자 아자니 {4}{G}{W}

플레인즈워커 — 아자니

+2: 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다.

+1: 생물 카드가 공개될 때까지 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져가고 나머지 카드들은 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 무작위로 놓는다.

−11: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 올려놓는다. X는 당신의 생명 총점이다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 돌진을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 용맹한 수호자 아자니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t have a creature card in your library while resolving Ajani’s second ability, you’ll reveal your library and then randomize it. (2017-02-09)
  • The value of X for Ajani’s third ability is determined only as it resolves. The number of +1/+1 counters on the creature won’t change later if your life total changes. (2017-02-09)