勇敢な守護者、アジャニ {4}{G}{W}

プレインズウォーカー — アジャニ

+2:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。

+1:クリーチャー・カードが公開されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ公開する。そのカードをあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

-11:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。Xはあなたのライフ総量に等しい。ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーはトランプルを得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 勇敢な守護者、アジャニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t have a creature card in your library while resolving Ajani’s second ability, you’ll reveal your library and then randomize it. (2017-02-09)
  • The value of X for Ajani’s third ability is determined only as it resolves. The number of +1/+1 counters on the creature won’t change later if your life total changes. (2017-02-09)