Металлический Подражатель {2}

Артефакт Существо — Имитатор

При выходе Металлического Подражателя на поле битвы выберите тип существа.

Металлический Подражатель обладает выбранным типом в дополнение к своим другим типам.

Каждое другое существо выбранного типа под вашим контролем выходит на поле битвы с одним дополнительным жетоном +1/+1 на нем.

2/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Металлический Подражатель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The choice of creature type is made as Metallic Mimic enters the battlefield. Players can’t respond to this choice. Metallic Mimic’s second ability starts applying immediately. (2017-02-09)
  • You must choose an existing creature type. “Artifact” and “Vehicle” aren’t creature types. (2017-02-09)
  • Creatures of the chosen type that enter the battlefield at the same time as Metallic Mimic won’t enter with an additional +1/+1 counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Even though Metallic Mimic is a Shapeshifter, other Shapeshifter creatures you control won’t get a +1/+1 counter unless you chose Shapeshifter as Metallic Mimic entered the battlefield. If you do, that creature must be entering the battlefield as a Shapeshifter to get a +1/+1 counter. It won’t get a +1/+1 counter if it enters the battlefield as a copy of a non-Shapeshifter creature. (2017-02-09)