Mimique métallique {2}

Créature-artefact : changeforme

Au moment où le Mimique métallique arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez un type de créature.

Le Mimique métallique a le type choisi en plus de ses autres types.

Chaque autre créature du type choisi que vous contrôlez arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle.

2/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mimique métallique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The choice of creature type is made as Metallic Mimic enters the battlefield. Players can’t respond to this choice. Metallic Mimic’s second ability starts applying immediately. (2017-02-09)
  • You must choose an existing creature type. “Artifact” and “Vehicle” aren’t creature types. (2017-02-09)
  • Creatures of the chosen type that enter the battlefield at the same time as Metallic Mimic won’t enter with an additional +1/+1 counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Even though Metallic Mimic is a Shapeshifter, other Shapeshifter creatures you control won’t get a +1/+1 counter unless you chose Shapeshifter as Metallic Mimic entered the battlefield. If you do, that creature must be entering the battlefield as a Shapeshifter to get a +1/+1 counter. It won’t get a +1/+1 counter if it enters the battlefield as a copy of a non-Shapeshifter creature. (2017-02-09)