Карательная Конструкция {4}

Артефакт Существо — Конструкция

Каждый раз, когда вы активируете способность артефакта или существа, не являющуюся мана-способностью, Карательная Конструкция получает +1/+1 до конца хода.

«Все здания будут обысканы. Сопротивление будет наказано». — старший блюститель Ранадж

2/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Карательная Конструкция:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. (2017-02-09)
  • An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player’s mana pool as it resolves, doesn’t have a target, and isn’t a loyalty ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Crackdown Construct’s ability doesn’t trigger if you activate an ability of an artifact or creature card not on the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • An ability whose cost is simply {0} can be activated as many times as you’d like. Each activation causes Crackdown Construct’s ability to trigger. (2017-02-09)