弾圧する構築物 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

あなたがアーティファクトやクリーチャーのマナ能力でない能力を1つ起動するたび、ターン終了時まで、弾圧する構築物は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「すべての建物が捜査対象である。抵抗する者は処罰する。」 ――執行官長、ラナージ

2/2

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弾圧する構築物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. (2017-02-09)
  • An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player’s mana pool as it resolves, doesn’t have a target, and isn’t a loyalty ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Crackdown Construct’s ability doesn’t trigger if you activate an ability of an artifact or creature card not on the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • An ability whose cost is simply {0} can be activated as many times as you’d like. Each activation causes Crackdown Construct’s ability to trigger. (2017-02-09)