蜿蜒缠蟒 {B}{G}

生物~蛇

如果将会在由你操控的神器或生物上放置一个或数个指示物,则改为在其上放置该数量加一的指示物。

如果你将得到一个或数个指示物,则改为你得到该数量加一的指示物。

2/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蜿蜒缠蟒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a nonartifact, noncreature permanent (such as a planeswalker) would enter the battlefield with counters on it and become an artifact or a creature on the battlefield due to another card’s effect (such as that of Mycosynth Lattice), Winding Constrictor’s effect will give that permanent another of those counters. (2017-09-29)
  • If an artifact or creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of any kind of counters on it, it enters with that many plus one instead. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect includes multiple instructions to put one or more counters on an artifact or creature, such as Lifecrafter’s Gift does, Winding Constrictor’s effect applies to each of those instructions. (2017-02-09)
  • If you control two Winding Constrictors, the number of counters placed on the artifact or creature is the original number plus two. Three Winding Constrictors adds three to the original number, and so on. (2017-02-09)
  • If you would get counters of multiple kinds at the same time, Winding Constrictor increases the number of each of those kinds of counters by one. The same is true if counters of multiple kinds would be placed on an artifact or creature you control. (2017-02-09)
  • Winding Constrictor’s effect can’t apply to itself as it’s entering the battlefield or to any other permanent entering the battlefield at the same time as it. (2017-02-09)