Boa sinueux {B}{G}

Créature : serpent

Si au moins un marqueur devait être placé sur un artefact ou une créature que vous contrôlez, autant de ces marqueurs plus un sont placés sur ce permanent à la place.

Si vous deviez gagner au moins un marqueur, vous gagnez autant de ces marqueurs plus un à la place.

2/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boa sinueux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a nonartifact, noncreature permanent (such as a planeswalker) would enter the battlefield with counters on it and become an artifact or a creature on the battlefield due to another card’s effect (such as that of Mycosynth Lattice), Winding Constrictor’s effect will give that permanent another of those counters. (2017-09-29)
  • If an artifact or creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of any kind of counters on it, it enters with that many plus one instead. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect includes multiple instructions to put one or more counters on an artifact or creature, such as Lifecrafter’s Gift does, Winding Constrictor’s effect applies to each of those instructions. (2017-02-09)
  • If you control two Winding Constrictors, the number of counters placed on the artifact or creature is the original number plus two. Three Winding Constrictors adds three to the original number, and so on. (2017-02-09)
  • If you would get counters of multiple kinds at the same time, Winding Constrictor increases the number of each of those kinds of counters by one. The same is true if counters of multiple kinds would be placed on an artifact or creature you control. (2017-02-09)
  • Winding Constrictor’s effect can’t apply to itself as it’s entering the battlefield or to any other permanent entering the battlefield at the same time as it. (2017-02-09)