Winding Constrictor (Aether Revolt #140)

대형 보아뱀 {B}{G}

생물 — 뱀

당신이 조종하는 마법물체나 생물에 카운터가 한 개 이상 놓이려고 한다면, 대신에 그 숫자에 한 개를 더한 만큼의 카운터를 그 지속물에 올려놓는다.

당신이 카운터를 한 개 이상 얻는다면, 대신에 당신은 그 숫자에 한 개를 더한 만큼의 카운터를 얻는다.


Illustrated by Izzy

Notes and Rules Information for 대형 보아뱀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control two Winding Constrictors, the number of counters placed on the artifact or creature is the original number plus two. Three Winding Constrictors adds three to the original number, and so on. (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact or creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of any kind of counters on it, it enters with that many plus one instead. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect includes multiple instructions to put one or more counters on an artifact or creature, such as Lifecrafter’s Gift does, Winding Constrictor’s effect applies to each of those instructions. (2017-02-09)
  • If you would get counters of multiple kinds at the same time, Winding Constrictor increases the number of each of those kinds of counters by one. The same is true if counters of multiple kinds would be placed on an artifact or creature you control. (2017-02-09)
  • Winding Constrictor’s effect can’t apply to itself as it’s entering the battlefield or to any other permanent entering the battlefield at the same time as it. (2017-02-09)
  • If a nonartifact, noncreature permanent (such as a planeswalker) would enter the battlefield with counters on it and become an artifact or a creature on the battlefield due to another card’s effect (such as that of Mycosynth Lattice), Winding Constrictor’s effect will give that permanent another of those counters. (2017-09-29)