曙羽雄鹰 {4}{W}

生物~鸟

飞行

当曙羽雄鹰进战场时,直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+1/+1且获得警戒异能。

「它徐徐落在天使臂弯上,我顿时感受到了它那份凝重的目光。」 ~空行师日志

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 曙羽雄鹰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance. (2017-02-09)
  • Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability affects itself. (2017-02-09)