暁羽の鷲 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

暁羽の鷲が戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに警戒を得る。

「それは天使の腕に止まると、私をじっと見つめた。」 ――飛空士の日誌

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暁羽の鷲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance. (2017-02-09)
  • Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability affects itself. (2017-02-09)