Орел Рассветных Перьев {4}{W}

Существо — Птица

Полет

Когда Орел Рассветных Перьев выходит на поле битвы, существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 и Бдительность до конца хода.

«Он уселся на руку ангела, и оба обратили на меня свой тяжелый взор». — дневник аэронавта

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Орел Рассветных Перьев:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance. (2017-02-09)
  • Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability affects itself. (2017-02-09)