Toque de Tezzeret {1}{U}{B}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar artefato

O artefato encantado é uma criatura com 5/5 de poder e resistência básicos além de seus outros tipos.

Quando o artefato encantado for colocado em um cemitério, devolva aquele card para a mão de seu dono.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Toque de Tezzeret:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to Tezzeret’s Touch can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature enchanted by Tezzeret’s Touch becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle enchanted by Tezzeret’s Touch becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If the enchanted artifact is an Equipment, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to anything for as long as it remains a creature. (2017-02-09)
  • If Tezzeret’s Touch becomes unattached from an artifact that’s attacking or blocking, that artifact will be removed from combat unless it’s normally a creature or another effect such as a crew ability is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)