Tezzerets Berührung {1}{U}{B}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert ein Artefakt

Das verzauberte Artefakt ist zusätzlich zu seinen anderen Typen eine Kreatur mit Basis-Stärke und -Widerstandskraft 5/5.

Wenn das verzauberte Artefakt auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe es auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzerets Berührung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to Tezzeret’s Touch can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature enchanted by Tezzeret’s Touch becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle enchanted by Tezzeret’s Touch becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If the enchanted artifact is an Equipment, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to anything for as long as it remains a creature. (2017-02-09)
  • If Tezzeret’s Touch becomes unattached from an artifact that’s attacking or blocking, that artifact will be removed from combat unless it’s normally a creature or another effect such as a crew ability is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)