Bendición de Tezzeret {1}{U}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar artefacto.

El artefacto encantado es una criatura con fuerza y resistencia base 5/5 además de sus otros tipos.

Cuando el artefacto encantado vaya a un cementerio, regresa esa carta a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bendición de Tezzeret:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to Tezzeret’s Touch can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature enchanted by Tezzeret’s Touch becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle enchanted by Tezzeret’s Touch becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If the enchanted artifact is an Equipment, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to anything for as long as it remains a creature. (2017-02-09)
  • If Tezzeret’s Touch becomes unattached from an artifact that’s attacking or blocking, that artifact will be removed from combat unless it’s normally a creature or another effect such as a crew ability is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)